Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:39 a.m. - 2007-12-24
snigger
woo hoo! a whole 4 pounds lost (in 2007 LOL) ah well better than going on I guess!

2:20 p.m. - 2007-12-19
A couple of days late posting
Ok so this week after checking everything I lost a pound!

Actually I am quite happy with that as I ended up on pain killers again AND TOTM was looming (now loomed!) - hopefully next week will be better still AND I hope not to go overboard at Christmas!

11:50 a.m. - 2007-12-10
Blasted pain killers
*sigh* pain killers - therefore weight on, ah well at least I know WHY I am putting weight on but it doesn't make it any easier

9:45 a.m. - 2007-12-04
December already! Eeep
This should be a post for yesterday :-) - my weight stayed static (too much wine, cheese etc!) so not a problem with that.

Other news, we have a bed!!! so I can gradually sort out the front room and then I can stitch (yippee!) - oh and finally Orange have accepted that there is a problem with my phone battery and they are replacing it!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!