Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:05 p.m. - 2008-06-30
Last entry for June 2008
Belt tightening is about to happen (well apart from holiday week and even that might be curtailed a bit), OH is about to go onto SSP (aka bugger all money), luckily we have savings of a decent amount (even after paying the deposit on a mortgage), but time to start thinking about healthy, low fat, store cupboard foods!

Stage one was to check what we had in the fridge and freezer and we will move on from there (I can see a heck of a lot of dried pulses being used!)

10:23 a.m. - 2008-06-27
No change here then
Hmm not much has been happening weight wise - I stayed the same for DAYS and then took medication and piled on 8.5 pounds. This is slowly creeping back down. Other news? I have ripped some muscles in my bicep and shoulder so typing is painful and Dr Dragon is looking around at new things to do

12:53 p.m. - 2008-06-16
oddness abounds
Things have been a bit .... odd.... for a couple of weeks, so no diary, my weight is all over the show, my stitching is not happening, organisation has gone to pot and generally stuff is weird!

Still I hope to start over and this time get there!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!