Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:19 p.m. - 2008-09-29
what in the world is happening to me?
Hmm not sure what is happening weight wise - yesterday 291.5 pounds (132.2 kg), today 293.5 pounds (133.1 kg) - the only thing I can think is I felt crap (fluey coldy thing), I ate too much bread (Dr Dragon made fresh soda bread!!), not enough to drink (and by that I mean water and tea not alcohol!)

In other news we are still playing the waiting game and Dr Dragon's company are still not being fully legal *sigh*

11:14 a.m. - 2008-09-22
Why does everything lead to weight gain?
Okay last week was fairly disastrous, the TOTM from Hades was the first stage, followed by a mega weight gain!

Secondly the stress over Dr Dragon is getting worse (hopefully this will soon be sorted out), again leading to weight gain!

Money is tight, leading to weight gain (how come when I stop eating I gain weight!!)

I need a plan of campaign to get this Wytch looking her best for Samhain!

10:48 a.m. - 2008-09-08
Why oh why me?!
Okay mid week last week the weight was going well - I got down to 20 stone 10 pounds (aka 290 pounds or 131.5 kg), this morning I was back to 21-1 (295lb or 133.8 kg) - WTF!! The only thing that has been different has been the intake of medication has increased again, so in the next month I need to

a) lose a stone (14 pounds or 6.3 kg)

b) get my BP down (losing weight and doing exercise will do that)

So plan of campaign is as follows

1. Track everything I eat including weekends!

2. Bring Yoga "stuff" downstairs and start easy stretches again

3. Increase fruit and veg - find new and low fat veggie recipes.

4. Follow Rosemary Conley again AND find out about the class in the village.

12:04 p.m. - 2008-09-02
New month and a new start
Into September and my weight is still hovering around the 21 stone level - I have decided though that I want/need/MUST lose a minimum of 2 pounds a month from now on in, hopefully a friend will be coming over from the States next year and I want him to see me more at my best! The fact that he is gay is immaterial!

So 140 to go starting now!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!